欢迎您的垂询!
百涵生物技术咨询(北京)有限公司
Tel:010-64813589
Fax:010-64813589 inquiry@biohan
consulting.com

北京市朝阳区惠新西街9号院4号楼腾达商务楼3307室
首页 > 关于百涵 > 领导与团队

领导与团队

领导与团队                                                                                                                                                                                                                       

韩德辉博士, 百涵咨询公司创始人、总裁兼总经理。致力于为国内外医疗器械企业提供质量管理与法规事务、临床研究、产品注册、市场调研和政策法规分析服务。


韩先生在业界、学界和政府界有着广泛的经历。曾先后就职于中国医学科学院、卫生部卫生经济研究所。此后,韩先生加入了国际医疗高科技企业行业包括圣犹达医疗用品公司和西门子公司,历任经理、亚太区高级经理、质量法规事务总经理、政府与对外事务总监等职。2010年至2013年,韩先生加入全球最大的医药市场研究与咨询公司-艾美(IMS)公司, 担任IMS中国研究院院长,兼任公司政府与对外事务总监。

 
      韩先生积极推动医药企业的发展与合作,热衷于同国家医药卫生监管部门交流,曾先后兼任中国美国商会(AmCham-China)卫生行业分会主席、中国欧盟(EUCCC)医疗设备分
会联合主席、亚洲医疗器械标准与法规协调工作组(AHWP)副主席、AHWP临床研究工作组成员,以及美国医学影像技术联盟中国区总监。


      韩先生于1984年毕业于同济医科大学,于1993-1997年求学于美国明尼苏达大学,获得卫生经济与政策研究硕士学位、完成流行病与临床研究博士后研究。


                       




隐私保护及声明  |  联系我们         版权所有 © 2012 百涵生物技术咨询(北京)有限公司 All rights reserved.   京ICP备16005182号
地址:北京市朝阳区惠新西街9号院4号楼腾达商务楼3307室    电话:010-64813589    邮箱:inquiry@biohanconsulting.com
友情链接:腾讯网 | 百度 | CFDA |

Welcome!
BioHan Consulting
Tel: (8610)64813589
Fax:(8610)64813589
Cell:13501126282 Email:inquiry@biohan
consulting.com

Add:9 Hui Xin Xi Jie, Hui Xin Yuan #4 TengDa Office Building, Room 3307 Beijing 100029, P. R. China
HOME > WHO WE ARE > Leadership & team

Leadership & team

Profile

Leadership and Team

Davey Han, MD. MS., Founder and President


Davey has broad experiences from government agency, academies to medical industry. He worked for Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences, and National Health Economics Institute of MOH. Then, Davey entered into global high-tech medical industries including St. Jude Medical and Siemens Healthcare, with various positions from manager, Asian-regional senior manager, general manager of quality & regulatory affairs, and director of government & key customer relations. From 2010 to 2013, Davey joined the worldwide largest pharmaceutical market research consulting firm--IMS, leading the IMS China Institute.  

When employed by industry companies, he took many social roles respectively, including Chair, Medical Device Forum of American Chamber of Commerce in China;  Co-Chair, Health Equipment Working Group of European Chamber of Commerce; Vice Chair of Asian Harmonization Working Party in medical device regulations and standards, and China Director of Medical Imaging and Technology Alliance (MITA, a U.S. based industry association).


Davey graduated from Tongji Medical University in 1984. From 1993 -1997, he studied at the University of Minnesota and earned the Master of Science degree in Health Services Research and Policy, and also completed his post-doctorate program in Epidemiology and Clinical Research.


Please click the link to find his Resume for more details:

/upload_files/20160308142453545354.docx   OR

/upload_files/20160308142468336833.docx


Copyright © 2012 BioHan Biotechnology consulting (Beijing) Co.Ltd All rights reserved.   Beijing ICP 16005182
Add:9 Hui Xin Xi Jie,Hui Xin Yuan #4 TengDa Office Building, Room 3307 Beijing 100029, P. R. China
Tel:(8610)64813589    Email:inquiry@biohanconsulting.com
Links:qq | baidu | China Food & Drug Administration |